top of page

TWO TRUMP RALLIES THIS WEEKEND!!!

Anonymous 08/04/22 (Thu) 13:08:38 7863c2 (2) No.17010753

TWO TRUMP RALLIES THIS WEEKEND!!!


Friday Trump Rally in Waukesha, WISCONSIN!

Saturday Trump at CPAC in Dallas, TEXAS!


>Waukesha, WISCONSIN

Fri, August 05, 2022

7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST

Doors Open: 02:00 pm

Waukesha County Fairgrounds

1000 Northview Road

Waukesha WI, 53188

>Tickets





>Dallas, TEXAS

Sat, August 06, 2022

5:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm EST

Hilton Anatole Dallas

>Tickets


10 views0 comments

Comments


Ghost in the machine PSYWAR logo from Special Operations video. ART OF WAR Fifth Gen Warfare
guardians-of-the.gif
Make America Great Again, Trumps iconic red MAGA hat links to an historic video release of the J6 political prisioners singing from jail
Pepe the Frog, a controversial character from chan culture that has been maligned without proper context. A library of my favorites.

BY SUBJECT

N.C.S.W.I.C

-Welcome to the Deepend!

NOTABLES DO NOT EQUAL ENDORSEMENTS

bottom of page